Unshakeable 

He was everything I never needed and all the things I wanted. A six-foot-six red flag who alarmed and charmed his way into my heart. Big, beautiful never-going-to-happen love spread thin and only caused riffs from within. When will I learn? When will the kiss become more infectious than the yearn. What is it about him that I cannot bare to share time or space. A room of regrets. A house of shame. Was it him or was it I who ran away first. All this unforseen, unshakable curse.

Leave a Reply

