Sail with Me

Read to me, so that I may hear your voice, strong and smooth as the sea. Bring me coffee and blow one kiss before you leave. Play with my curls until the moon rises and the stars decease. Grab my thigh for firm attention. Kiss my lips with little mention. Bake for me the fondest cakes and break the bread before dinner steaks. 

Become my longitude of lust. Guide the way with ardor and trust. Stear me clear of tides of trouble, but ride the wave if they do follow. Deepen your anchor when the destination is true and your heart matches what your mind wants to do. 

One thought on “Sail with Me

Leave a Reply

